Retirement Photo

Congratulations to Hawthorn’s Retirees

Congratulations to our 2021 retirees! They have enriched, guided and supported countless students, staff and families during their years of service. 

Certified Staff

Lilia Davis, School of Dual Language

Mary Hehr, Elementary North

Karen Lemon, Middle North

Renee Ullberg, District Office

Non-Certified Staff

Jane DeCaluwe, Townline

Marie Deutschman, District Wide

Chris Dierbeck, Townline/Dual Language

Katie Dingman, District Office

Sally Glenn, School for Young Learners

Christine Heady, Middle South

Pam Heidner, Townline

Debbie Hussion, Townline

Jodi Jost, Townline

Sharon Mayfield, District Office

Rita Mehta, Lincoln Early Learning Center

Patti Nichols, Middle South

Leslie Piotrowski, District Office

Deborah Sanoshy, Elementary South