Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 6
School resumes today
Aspen Elementary School
4th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
EN - Choir Rehearsal
-
EN - Room 37
Fri, Jan 7
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Tue, Jan 11
4th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Wed, Jan 12
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Yearbook Club
-
DL-Ms. Malovey's Room 105
Special Session of the Board of Education
-
District Board Room
PTO Board Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 13
4th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
EN - Choir Rehearsal
-
EN - Room 37
Fri, Jan 14
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
NO SCHOOL - MLK day
Aspen Elementary School
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Tue, Jan 18
4th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
EN 4th / 5th Grade Band Concert
-
EN - Gym
Wed, Jan 19
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
YearBook Club
-
Ms. Malovey's Room 105
BPAC-Guest Speaker Event (In Spanish)
-
Hawthorn Middle School South
DL/TL 4th Grade Band Concert
-
TL Gym
TL/DL 4th Grade Band Concert
-
East Gym
Thu, Jan 20
4th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
EN - Choir Rehearsal
-
EN - Room 37
AS/ES Orchestra Concert
-
Aspen Gym
Fri, Jan 21
5th Grade Band/Orchestra Rehearsal
-
EN
Sat, Jan 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn Aspen Elementary
  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Elementary North
  • Hawthorn Elementary South
  • Hawthorn Lincoln Early Learning Center
  • Hawthorn Middle North
  • Hawthorn Middle South
  • Hawthorn School for Young Learners
  • Hawthorn School of Dual Language
  • Hawthorn Townline Elementary

Filter By School

  • School Calendars