Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Filter By School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 10
HN/HS BBK Conference Tournament
7th @ Barr. Prairie / 8th @ HN/HS
Latino Family Literacy Night
-
ES; 430 N. Aspen Dr
Wed, Jan 11
HN/HS BBK Conference Tournament
7th @ Barr. Prairie / 8th @ HN/HS
PTO Meeting
Thu, Jan 12
HN Wrestling @ LZS
Lake Zurich South
HN/HS BBK Conference Tournament
7th @ Barr. Prairie / 8th @ HN/HS
HS GVB @ Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
CANCELLED:Information Night: Dual Language in the Middle School
-
Dual Language Cafeteria
Fri, Jan 13
Birthday Breakfast with Principal
-
Aspen's Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
HN GVB @ Lake Zurich South
Lake Zurich South
4th/5th Band Concert
-
EN - Gym
Wed, Jan 18
HS GVB vs. Beach Park
HMS
HN Wrestling @ Barrington Station
Barrington Station
AS/ES Orchestra Concert
-
Aspen Gym
Sat, Jan 21
HN/HS Wrestling Invite @ VHHS
Vernon Hills High School
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
HN GVB @ Lake Zurich North
Lake Zurich North
HS GVB vs. Wauconda
HMS
HN Wrestling @ Shepard
Shepard MS
HS Wrestling @ Lake Zurich South
Lake Zurich South
Tue, Jan 24
HN Wrestling @ Deerpath
Deerpath MS
Latino Family Literacy Night
-
ES; 430 N. Aspen Dr
MS: Orchestra Concert @ VHHS
VHHS Auditorium
Thu, Jan 26
HS GVB @ Matthews
Matthews Middle School
HN GVB @ Barrington Station
Barrington Station
HN/HS Wrestling @ VHHS (HN vs. HS)
Vernon Hills High School
4th Grade Band and Orchestra Concert
East & West Gyms
AS/ES Band Concert
-
Aspen Gym
Fri, Jan 27
Birthday Breakfast with Principal
-
Birthday Breakfast with Principal
Sat, Jan 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hawthorn Aspen Elementary
  • Hawthorn District 73
  • Hawthorn Elementary North
  • Hawthorn Elementary South
  • Hawthorn Lincoln Early Learning Center
  • Hawthorn Middle North
  • Hawthorn Middle South
  • Hawthorn School for Young Learners
  • Hawthorn School of Dual Language
  • Hawthorn Townline Elementary
  • Middle North Athletics Calendar
  • Middle South Athletics Calendar