Skip To Main Content

Tutors

Name Cell Phone Work Phone Email Address Grade Levels Preferred Subjects Tutoring Type
Tara Anderson

224-639-2373

224-639-2373

nevillet@hawthorn73.org

K-6 All Private
Jon Blaeser

224-330-0509

224-330-0509

blaeserj@hawthorn73.org

4-8 Math Private

Anna Chubchenko

847-800-3406

847-800-3406

chubchenkoa@hawthorn73.org

K-5 English and Math Private

Nikki Gallo

815-451-0111

847-990-4921

gallon@hawthorn73.org

K-5 Reading and Math Private
Cara Giron

224-628-0895

848-990-4181

Gironc@hawthorn73.org 6-8 English Language Arts and Social Studies Private
Laura Hoffman

773-402-9970

847-990-4488

hoffmanl@hawthorn73.org

All Reading, Writing, Math, Executive Functioning Private
Beth Jahn

847-977-6232

N/A

jahnb@hawthorn73.org

5-8 English Language Arts Private
Aimee Kaiser

847-477-1250

847-990-4544

kaisera@hawthorn73.org

K-6 All Private
Jen Katz

773-715-3336

847-990-4858

katzj@hawthorn73.org

K-5 Speech/Language Therapy Private
Sydnie Kaufman

847-668-8113

847-990-4923

kaufmans@hawthorn73.org

1 Math, Reading, Science, Social Studies Private
Maggie Kirst

815-281-2833

847-990-4973

kirstm@hawthorn73.org

1-8 Reading Phonics/Decoding, Reading Fluency, K-5 Math, Reading Comprehension Private
Eryn Minkow

847-513-3159

847-990-4470

Minkowe@hawthorn73.org

erynminkow@gmail.com

K-2 Reading, Writing, Math Private
Michelle Pogachnik

847-508-4089

847-990-4327

pogachnikm@hawthorn73.org

2-5 All Private
Sara Preis

847-204-3501

847-990-4778

preiss@hawthorn73.org

K-2 Reading (ELA), Math, Art, Science, Social Studies Private
Julie Raab

312-504-1117

312-504-1117

raabj@hawthorn73.org

K-3 English Language Arts and Math Private
Allison Strakusek

847-624-8205

847-624-8205

strakuseka@hawthorn73.org

K-2 All Private
Victoria Velazquez

224-358-7004

Rm 221E x 4975

velazquezv@hawthorn73.org

2-8 Math, Reading Private
Rich Viviano

847-815-7777

847-990-4343

vivianor@hawthorn73.org

3-6 All Private