Students Honored at Breakfast

Congratulations to the 10 Hawthorn students who were honored at the Illinois Principals Association breakfast last week:

  • Isabelle Pangilinan and Mary Daniels at Middle School South
  • Luke Wu and Emily Hammond at Townline Elementary
  • Cate Pangilinan and Clayton Spraggs at Elementary South
  • Brooke Lauren Bedell and Sofia Victoria Gonzalez-Bernier at Middle School North
  • Ashly Guzman and Abdullah Kamal at Elementary North